Algorithmen
Ausstellungen
Beispiele
Beweise
Buecher
Didaktik
Diskussion
Einfuehrungen
Filme
Klassische Probleme
Kryptographie
Kurios
Lehre
Linkhinweise
Mathematikgeschichte
Matheseiten
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 

 
This geometric puzzle site is designed for open-minded people with a fair amount of curiosity and humility. To solve the perplexing and tricky puzzles that you will find in the following pages, you need a very high IQ, not the usual and controversial Intelligence Quotient, but the "Inveniens Quaerendo" (Latin, discovering by trying) ability.
[Zur Seite]
zeitgenossen meinte am 1. Nov, 19:02:
Ich weiss gar nicht, wo a ist.
Deshalb weiss ich auch nicht, wo meiner Freude Ausdruck geben. Danke vielmalst für diesen blog! Ich werde alles klauen. 
 
 
AGBs xml version of this page